Do You Find Yourself Blogging For Hours?

The following post originally came out in one of my other blogs, “Blog. Blogger. Bloggest!”. Check out the rest of that blog for more insights on the world of blogs and blogging. Particularly useful for you who are just starting to blog, and those wanting to build better blogs. Enjoy!

Are you a blogging addict?

It’s cool, man. You’re pretty much in good company. Take a visit to http://www.jozzua.com and read all about a rather entertaining post on blogging and blogging addiction.

Now that I think about it, it takes me hours- HOURS! -to come up with a decent post, not unlike this one, if you consider this decent enough.

I actually have this short attention span issue. I easily get distracted by anything from widgets to photos to other posts- things that pull me away from focusing on finishing a post I’d otherwise be working on at the moment.

I wonder if it’s anywhere as bad as my Facebook addiction…

Hmm…

Leave a Reply

